Wadjet Eye Games Community Forum

Wadjet Eye Games => Resonance => Topic started by: shaffog on March 18, 2015, 04:02:11 PM

Title: Bug on inserting FTTN
Post by: shaffog on March 18, 2015, 04:02:11 PM
I'm playing the game with a macbook and I cannot insert the FTTN since my keyboard doesn't type the symbol "-"

I'm blocked in the game for this reason...since I bought the game today I'm quite frustrated.

I tried every single combination of symbols but I could not write "-" with the terminal in the game to go through.

Could Someone help me?
thanks
Nic
Title: Re: Bug on inserting FTTN
Post by: DaveGilbert on March 21, 2015, 02:26:55 PM
As far as I remember, you don't actually NEED to enter an FTTN number anywhere. Where exactly are you stuck?