Wadjet Eye Games

Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
The Blackwell series / Brittany hall dorm bug
« Last post by Flowerdew on February 17, 2018, 06:38:27 AM »
Hi, whatever I do, including using walkthrough advice, I can’t get “Kelly doesn’t sleep here” to appear in notebook. Playing on iPad. any advice welcome.
Resonance / Archive Position unreachable
« Last post by Bladeking on January 30, 2018, 07:30:29 AM »
Hi there,

/*BEWARE OF SPOILERS*/
i recently started playing Resonance and it's a lot of fun but right now im stuck.
I understand that to get the blueprints you have to set an offet to the Position M20 but in my case the will is at Q27 and blueprint D27. But from M to Q ist 4 Steps down. But even from A 4 steps down means E. And i cannot use Z to roll over because the machine will make a crashing sound und recalibrate itself.
What am i supposed to do? :-\
Chit Chat! / Re: Can these games be "touch-friendly" on Windows somehow?
« Last post by ladymarian on January 29, 2018, 10:08:20 AM »
Well, I manage to bypass the mouse error by installing Logitech Gaming Software.
 The only problem is that the game is only playable in windowed mode, and the window is too small.

Games tested;
The Shivav
Resonance
Technobabylon
Primordia
Chit Chat! / Re: Thanks to Dave and the crew
« Last post by DaveGilbert on January 27, 2018, 07:45:42 AM »
Thank you so much! Comments like this are super appreciated. They keep us going when we get discouraged. :)
Chit Chat! / Thanks to Dave and the crew
« Last post by kittentart777 on January 26, 2018, 11:27:40 PM »
I love your games. All of them so far. I.....think I own them all on Steam? And I can't wait for Unavowed! I just wanted to sincerely thank you and yours, and all your freelancers. You've given me hours of wonderful time in classic feeling adventures alive with new light, and helped get games out there you didn't directly develop. They're all amazing. Thank you. A million times over.
Chit Chat! / Re: AGS